Noticeboard

Latest Covid-19 Information

Our Covid-19 Page For updated information about the Oxford/AZ vaccine

Vaccination Clinics

We are now starting to invite patients to clinic for 2nd covid vaccinations. If you call us back after receiving a text or call and the clinic is full, please be assured we will contact you again for the next clinic. We have a robust reporting and recall system to identify patients needing first and second vaccinations.

 

 

Our Target training days (subject to short notice change) 

We will be closed for training on the following days from 12pm:

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Tuesday 28th June 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Tuesday 13th September 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Tuesday 15th November 2022

Tuesday 17th January 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Tuesday 7th March 2023

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website